Land of leisureLand of leisure
©Land of leisure|Alpcat Médias
Annemasse Agglo

Annemasse Agglo

Supported by the city of Geneva and its canton, Annemasse Agglo is part of the dynamics of Greater Geneva. As the second largest urban center in the Greater Geneva area, the Annemasse Agglo territory is ideally located in the north of Haute-Savoie, between the Salève and Voirons mountains.

Both urban and rural, this cross-border living area is undergoing a complete metamorphosis. Annemasse Agglo is made up of 12 municipalities out of the 281 in the Haute-Savoie department.

Fill up on cultural, sports or leisure activities? Spend time between the city and the mountains, for a weekend or during the vacations? Nothing could be easier in the Monts de Genève!

Annemasse Agglo

In a few figures

73.69 km² (8.5 miles)
90,045 inhabitants
12 municipalities
The municipalities

Ambilly – Annemasse – Bonne – Cranves-Sales – Etrembières – Gaillard – Juvigny – Lucinges – Machilly – Saint-Cergues – Vétraz-Monthoux – Ville-la-Grand

Practical information

Annemasse – Les Voirons Agglomération
11 avenue Émile Zola
BP 225
74100 Annemasse
04 50 87 83 00

Public reception: Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 12 pm and from 1:30 pm to 5 pm.

Go on a journey of discovery

of Annemasse Agglo